The Morning Light

The morning light

In front of the school gate

There Is a wall

The morning light dawns upon the wall

One day, why I look up

The wall represent my disability

Even if I scream aloud, or cry out,

It won’t disappear

But, at the moment that the sun is shining

Doesn’t it also shine on this wall?

So, even if it’s me

It seems like I’ll be able to find it

I will go and find it!

To stop my pace, and live in the present

Even though there will be a day,

That I will lose it

Isn’t it great thah I could passon  a dream

That I hat to give up?

Tinggalkan Balasan

